Skip to main content.

Back to Web Site

City of Sleepy Eye, MN
A City Rich in Tradition and History!

Administration
The Administration Department is here to serve you.  Our duties are mainly related to overall city administration, so if you are unsure which department or individual to contact for assistance, the Administration Department is the place to turn.

 

 

Contacts:

* City Hall:  200 Main Street East, Sleepy Eye, MN  56085

**  PUC:  130 2nd Ave. NW, Sleepy Eye, MN  56085

Mark Kober, City Manager *
Phone:  (507) 794-3731
E-mail:  markk@sleepyeyetel.net

Linda Tiedeken, City Clerk *
Phone:  (507) 794-3731
E-mail:  ltiedeken@sleepyeye-mn.com

Deb Brandl, Utility Billing Clerk *
Phone:  (507) 794-3731
E-mail:  dbrandl@sleepyeye-mn.com

Vickie Kral, Deputy Registar *
Phone:  (507) 794-3731
E-mail:  vkral@sleepyeye-mn.com

Bob Elston, Director of Public Works*

Phone: (507) 794-4371

Email:  belston@sleepyeye-mn.com

 

Janice Schueler, PUC Secretary *
Phone:  (507) 794-4371
E-mail:  jschueler@sleepyeye-mn.com

 

Kurk Kramer, Economic Development Authority *

Phone (507) 794-5636

E-mail:  eda@sleepyeye-mn.com

 

Sarah Hinderman, Office Staff

Phone (507) 794-3731

E-mail: shinderman@sleepyeye-mn.com

 

Lisa Steffl, Office Staff

Phone (507) 794-3731

E-mail: lsteffl@sleepyeye-mn.com



200 Main Street East, Sleepy Eye, MN 56085 (507)-794-3731